Guidance

Guidance Counselor Assignments

Parks, K.
9th Grade
Last Names A - L

parkskri@osceola.k12.fl.us
Book an appointment:  

Dunlap, T.
​9th Grade
Last Names M - Z

dunlapt@osceola.k12.fl.us
Book an appointment:

Mason, S.
10th - 12th Grade
Last Names A - C

masons@osceola.k12.fl.us
Book an appointment:

Gleason, C.
10th - 12th Grade
Last Names D - I

gleasonc@osceola.k12.fl.us
Book an appointment: 

Ortiz, D.
10th - 12th Grade
Last Names J - N

ortizdey@osceola.k12.fl.us
Book an appointment:

Sharpe, A
10th - 12th Grade
Last Names O - Ro

sharpea@osceola.k12.fl.us
Book an appointment:

Sami, R
10th - 12th Grade
Last Names Ru - Z

samirabi@osceola.k12.fl.us
Book an appointment:

Burton, L.
College and Career Specialist

burtonl@osceola.k12.fl.us
Book an appointment or
Attend College Presentation:
https://calendly.com/msburton

Barros, G
C/O 2019 Kowboys:
Blazers, Mustangs, Rangers 

barrosg@osceola.k12.fl.us
Book an appointment:







Guidance Staff

Bonnie Whitt
Guidance Clerk

whittb@osceola.k12.fl.us

Ailyn Reyna- Lockward​ Student Records Clerk

reynaloc@osceola.k12.fl.us

Norma Leon Cruz
Student Records Clerk

leoncrun@osceola.k12.fl.us







College Information

Community Service

CommunityServiceForm.pdf


MyCareerShines.org

MyCareerShines Kuder Navigator® is an online planning tool made just for students in high school. It gives you everything you need to start planning for your future. You can:

- Assess your interests and skills to connect with careers that are just right for you,
- Explore the extensive catalog of careers to find exciting job opportunities in the dynamic 21st  
      century economy,
- Get information about colleges and financial aid to turn your plan into reality, and
- Create a resume that gets you in the door and moves you up the ladder of success.

MyCareerShines.org

Click here for instructions on how to create a FREE account!



Graduation Requirements

Due to changes, graduation requirements vary from one class to the other. Click below to view the graduation requirements by class:

Diploma Designations

Contact Us

Osceola High School
Attn: Guidance
420 S. Thacker Avenue
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Phone: (407) 518-5435
Fax: (407) 933-9979​







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.