Calendar

Calendar of Events

Friday, May 20, 2016

Employee Health (Color Guard)

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Relay for Life (Color Guard)

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Senior Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Military Night @ OHS

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Give Kids the World

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Car Wash @ Pizza Hut

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Car Wash @ Dairy Queen

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Homecoming Parade @ 1100

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Car Wash @ Pizza Hut

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Haunted House @ OHS

Friday, October 21, 2016

Haunted House @ OHS

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Haunted House @ OHS

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Haunted House @ OHS

Monday, October 24, 2016

Haunted House @ OHS

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Haunted House @ OHS

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Haunted House @ OHS

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Haunted House @ OHS

Friday, October 28, 2016

Haunted House @ OHS

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Haunted House @ OHS

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Avon Park Drill Competition

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Field Day

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Car Wash @ Dairy Queen

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Military Ball

Friday, January 13, 2017

Field Trip @ Kennedy Space Center

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Timber Creek Drill Competition

Saturday, February 11, 2017

West Orange Drill Competition

Saturday, March 04, 2017

OHS Drill Competition

Friday, March 25, 2016

Car Wash @ Dairy Queen

Friday, April 15, 2016

Car Wash @ Pizza Hut

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.